Webinars

Notify Form For Upcoming Webinars

Everything About IVF

Dr. Gautam Allahbadia, Consultant Reproductive Endocrinology and IVF at MMC IVF, UAE will explain about 'Medically Assisted Reproduction'.

To be held on 10th January 2022.

Time Zone:
Dubai 5:30 PM | Spain 3:30 PM | India 7:00 PM | Bahrain & Kuwait & Qatar 4:30 PM | Saudi 4:30 PM | Oman 5:30 PM | Pakistan 6:30 PM | Bangladesh 7:30 PM | Nepal 7:15 PM

Keynote Speaker

Dr. Gautam Allahbadia